cricket noises

Hello all, sorry for the recent lack of blogging. My summer officially starts today with the first day of summer camp finally being here!

For the next month and a half I’ll be living in a cabin in the woods with eight 8-13 year olds without A/C, internet, civilization, and most forms of electricity. Needless to say, I can’t wait. Camp is the most wonderful time of the year and this summer is going to be even better than all the rest. So I’m apologizing in advance for my lack of blogging which will probably last until mid July. I only get one day off a week and the likelihood of me blogging is slim to none. Thanks for reading and come back in July! 

 

-Jordan 

Comment!

